Marin Realty Group Office

645 Tamalpais Drive, Suite E
Corte Madera, California 94925

Tel: Please Use Agents Cell Phone #
Fax: 415.927.4446
contact@marinrealtygroup.com

Individual team member contact information can be found in the list below. To submit a general inquiry, please see the contact form in the righthand sidebar. We look forward to hearing from you!

Lou La Gatta
Broker/Owner, CRB
c 415.608.4842
lou@marinrealtygroup.com

David B. Clegg
Broker
c 415.847.7244
d 415.492.1603
david@marinrealtygroup.com

Frankie Eakes
REALTOR®
c 415.377.3811
frankie@marinrealtygroup.com

Hannah Fliegel
REALTOR®, FICO Pro
c 415.999.9348
hannah@marinreia.com

Britt La Gatta
c 415.608.1737
britt@marinrealtygroup.com

Barbara Mahoney
Broker
c 415.847.1956
barbara@marinrealtygroup.com

Jim Murray
REALTOR®
c 415.847.1835
jim@marinrealtygroup.com

Michael O’Rourke
Broker
t 415.924.7754
michael@marinrealtygroup.com

Joan Parr
REALTOR®
c 415.518.5186
joan@marinrealtygroup.com